Open the Space and Find the Right Place

Awakening to our own inner spirituality creates a void and shift in our beings.  We thought we knew who we were but now we know that a higher purpose is available to us.  I asked what is my purpose?  Who am I to serve.  My focus lies a few years before me, eager to get started and create that vision.

I am mistaken.  I will create nothing.  It will be created for me-and you.  I only need to find the stillness way past the noise and open the door to nothing, or endless beingness.

There the real answer lies, your future purpose is meaningless.  Your purpose RIGHT NOW is everything.  Be open and be placed in the right space.  Therein lies continuous bliss.

Leave a Reply

