The Release is Here

Three days ago I posted about waiting for deep release.  It is here.  I woke up stuck in a dream.  Immediately everything was being processed.  All the pressure, self sabatoge and expectations being let go.

Emotional release is heavy.  It’s not only the sadness and tears that appear.  I feel intense energy leaving my body everywhere, in place I didn’t think emotional energy would be stored.

The life lessons are too many to say right now.  I feel overwhelmed at the prospect of writing it down, but it will be at some point.  For now, gratitude goes out to those who are following me and cheering me on!  I see the light and will step in.

 

Leave a Reply

